Lok Devtas and Devis of Rajasthan & Saints of Rajasthan


Saints of Rajasthan

Saints of Rajasthan can be Characterized as Bhakti saints and Warior saints.

Famous Bhakti Saints of Rajasthan are:-

  1. Dadu Dayal
  2. Mira Bai
  3. Lal Das
  4. Charan Das
  5. Mavaji

Warrior Saints of Rajasthan took the responsibility to protect the Dharma from the invaders and finally emerged as the protector of Brahmans,women, Cows and poor people from the invaders particularly the Muslims.They emphasized on the Karma.

Lok Devtas and Devis of Rajasthan

  1. Tejaji
  2. Pabuji
  3. Ramdeoji
  4. Gagoji
  5. Mehaji
  6. Harbhuji
  7. Jambheshwarji
  8. Mallinath
  9. Mavaji
  10. Makadji Devji
  11. Mahavir
  12. Bhomiya
  13. Khetrapal
  14. Mahamayas
  15. Sheetla Mata
  16. Aaiji
  17. Sachiya Mata
  18. Sakariya Mata
  19. Holika Mata
TSPSC  Notes brings Prelims and Mains programs for TSPSC  Prelims and TSPSC  Mains Exam preparation. Various Programs initiated by TSPSC  Notes are as follows:- For any doubt, Just leave us a Chat or Fill us a querry––

Hope we have satisfied your need for TSPSC Prelims and Mains Preparation

Kindly review us to serve even better

TSPSC Mains Test Series 2022

20 Quality mock tests and GS Mains Notes

Mains Test Series and Notes

Mains Printed Notes (With COD)

TSPSC Prelims Test Series 2022

24 Quality mock tests and GS Prelims Notes

Prelims Test Series and Notes

Prelims Printed Notes (With COD)

Subscribe to TSPSC Notes

Never Miss any TSPSC important update!

Join 2,500 other subscribers

error: Content is protected !!